I\’d like to state the obvious…


Just an Update
September 5, 2006, 6:14 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

My sucky week ended (thank the Lord) and this past week has been pretty stinkin awesome.

Friday night was the AIE reunion.  Good times.  I was really nervous at first to see everyone for some reason… but then that went away and I had a great time.

What else, what else?  I still haven’t been able to meet with Ashley for accountability. We are both seeing the repercussions of this.  My quiet time hasn’t been stable since she moved and other things have just gone crazy..we have made it our priority to make time for it NO MATTER WHAT. 

I have decided that I definently have to talk to my boss about cutting down my hours.  What would be aweosme is if I could not work period and then volunteer at like a homeless shelter 3 or 4 times a week.  That would be sweet.  Oh well.  We’ll see what happens.  but please pray for me about my job and about school.  My life has been so crazy lately and I don’t have time to do anything it seems like…

I hung out with dad today and and with Scooter and Blair and Pat down at waterfront.  That was good times.

I think that’s it..

What have you all been up too?


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

School has been kicking me too, but I shall be in prayer for you, have a good weekend

Comment by mylifeasawholeisnotwhole




Leave a comment