I\’d like to state the obvious…


Prolegomena
August 25, 2006, 3:27 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

School has officially begun. It’s so good to be back. I had my first class today: Christian Theology 1. it was pretty sweet and I met some cool girls in there. I can tell that that class is gonna be really hard but that it’s gonna help me alot in my walk. My hope is that at the end of this semester I love God more than I ever have, that I understand God more than I ever have, and that I have a stronger faith than I ever have.. it will be a very successful school year if these things happen.

On a heartier note, I went by Founder’s cafe on my way back from class and Liz made me the most amazing Italian sub I have ever eaten. Man. It was good. Every one of you should come to Founder’s with me and eat an Italian sub.

Well, study time. Peace.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment